TBLC 2019 Steering Committee Election Results

It is our pleasure to announce that we have two newly elected members of our Steering Committee. Thanks to all who participated in our recent election process. These new Steering Committee members will initiate their terms immediately.

Julie Estis
University of South Alabama

Member-at-Large Health Sciences
Sarah Lerchenfeldt
Oakland University William Beaumont SOM

Moving off of the Steering Committee is Karla Kubitz, Past President. That position will now be held for a two-year term by Michael Nelson as Michelle Farland steps into the role of TBLC President. Please join us in congratulating our new and renewed Steering Committee members as they work toward our continuing efforts to make TBLC a leader in promoting the understanding and evolution of TBL across the educational community.

Please contact support@tblcadmin.org if you would like to volunteer for a TBLC committee position. 

Copyright 2019 | Privacy Policy | Empowered by Agentic

Discussion Center

Welcome to our Discussion Center. Here, we look at research papers and discuss them in the context of hemodynamics monitoring. We hope that this hub will be helpful for medical professionals and scientists alike. Join the conversation.

TBLC does not host these documents; we just provide a commenting area and links to the documents' original landing pages. If you are the copyright holder for a document and you wish for us to remove its link, please contact us immediately.


List of Documents

TBLC 2019 Steering Committee Election Results

Document Details