Join Your TBLC Colleagues for the April TBL Social Hour!

We invite you to join us on the second Wednesday of each month for the TBL Social Hour, a virtual round table discussion where you control the conversations. And the best part is these sessions are completely FREE and OPEN TO ALL! Feel free to bring a guest as well.

Join our hosts for a series of conversations focused on how to help us all have the most successful instruction of TBL, both on and off line, as possible. 

  • April 10, 2024 at 12PM EDT (9AM PDT/5PM BST)
    Presented by Elizabeth Prabhakar
    A transformative student learning experience using the virtual human patient simulator as an application exercise in Team based learning. – a pilot study

To register for the Social Hour, click here.

We look forward to seeing you at the upcoming call!