Join the TBLC-APC Sharing Sessionin April!

Join the TBLC-Asia Pacific Community as they discuss the “How can we help? Come and ask your questions!” session.

TBLC-APC Sharing Session
April 11, 2024 9 AM SGT/11 AM AEST/2 AM BST
April 10, 2024 9 PM EDT
How can we help? Come and ask your questions!
Presented by Sandy Cook
When it is time to start, join the meeting by clicking here.

To educators who are new to TBL or interested in learning more – The Asia Pacific Community is trying out a new initiative by having several of our monthly sessions that are open to questions that you might have. You may find you are not alone and we can all learn together.